IPG Photonics to Participate in Upcoming Investor Conferences

IPG Photonics to Participate in Upcoming Investor Conferences

OXFORD, Mass.--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- IPG Photonics Corporation (NASDAQ: IPGP) today announced that its Chief Financial Officer, Tim Mammen, will be participating in a fireside chat format at two upcoming investor conferences:

  • Bank of America Merrill Lynch 2016 Global Technology Conference on Thursday, June 2 at 9:15 a.m. PT/12:15 p.m. ET at the Ritz-Carlton Hotel in San Francisco.
  • 2016 Stifel Technology, Internet & Media Conference on Monday, June 6 at 10:55 a.m. PT/1:55 p.m. ET at The Fairmont Hotel in San Francisco.

To access the live or archived webcasts, visit the “Investors” section of IPG’s website at www.ipgphotonics.com.

About IPG Photonics Corporation

IPG Photonics Corporation is the world leader in high-power fiber lasers and amplifiers. Founded in 1990, IPG pioneered the development and commercialization of optical fiber-based lasers for use in diverse applications, primarily materials processing. Fiber lasers have revolutionized the industry by delivering superior performance, reliability and usability at a lower total cost of ownership compared with conventional lasers, allowing end users to increase productivity and decrease operating costs. IPG has its headquarters in Oxford, Massachusetts, and has additional plants and offices throughout the world. For more information, please visit www.ipgphotonics.com.

Sharon Merrill
Jamie Bernard, 617-542-5300
Senior Associate

Source: IPG Photonics Corporation