Valentin P. Gapontsev Ph.D.
Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the Board
Eugene Scherbakov Ph.D.
Managing Director of IPG Laser GmbH, Senior Vice President, Europe and Director
Timothy P.V. Mammen
Chief Financial Officer and Senior Vice President
Igor Samartsev
Chief Technology Officer of IPG, Deputy General Manager of NTO IRE-Polus and Director
Angelo P. Lopresti
General Counsel, Secretary and Senior Vice President
Alexander Ovtchinnikov Ph.D.
Senior Vice President, Components
Trevor D. Ness
Senior Vice President, World Wide Sales
Felix Stukalin
Senior Vice President, U.S. Operations